Rex Owens' "Irish Troubles" Trilogy Set


Rex Owens

Books 1, 2 and 3 in Rex Owens’ Irish Troubles Series. Includes Dead Reckoning, Murphy’s Troubles, and Out of Darkness.


Search Titles & Authors

Please post reviews on Goodreads and/or on Thank you!

Recent News

Kira Henschel, founder of
HenschelHAUS Books

Kira Henschel is available for private book coaching and self-publisher consulting.

Are you interested in self-publishing options? Save yourself time, money, and frustration – do it right the first time. Please contact Kira Henschel to find out more about book consulting services.